PTDI Leadership

PTDI is comprised of stakeholders in the trucking industry including representatives from motor carriers, the insurance industry, training schools and other trucking-safety interest groups.

Board of Directors

Larry Marsh JTL Truck Driver Training  Chairman
John Diab  Smith & Solomon  Vice Chairman 
Bruce Busada Diesel Driving Academy  Secretary
Stuart Bowman  Roadmaster Drivers School  Treasurer
Mark Greenberg NETTTS Board Director
Jerome Redmond American Truck Training, Inc. Board Director
Carl Spatocco CC Training Board Director
Kevin Quast Swift Transportation  Carrier Rep
Jim Schelble Werner Enterprise Carrier Rep
Martin Garsee Houston Community College NAPFTDS Rep
Rob Behnke Fox Valley Technical College NAPFTDS Rep
Kim Richardson TTSAO Canada Association 

© PTDI  ~  501(c)3 Not-for Profit  ~   44 Canal Center Plaza, Alexandria, VA 22314

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software